Corporate Team

Principals

Jack Daugherty – Partner jack.daugherty@dpgpartners.com
Mike Daugherty – Partner mike.daugherty@dpgpartners.com
Brian Daugherty – Partner brian.daugherty@dpgpartners.com

Corporate Team

Mack Lawrence – Controller mack.lawrence@dpgpartners.com
Tamara Daugherty – Vice President of Design tam@dpgpartners.com
Martha Grossman – Office Manager martha.grossman@dpgpartners.com
Shelia Reed – Accounting shelia.reed@dpgpartners.com
Angie Porterfield – Accounts Payable angie.porterfield@dpgpartners.com